Would you like to meet with other new moms for informal breastfeeding support?

August is World Breastfeeding Month!

Please celebrate World Breastfeeding Month with Corporate Lactation Services at our mother-to-mother support group, Baby Steps Café.

Each week includes a 5 minute “Milk Moments” education piece by one of our Lactation Consultants, trivia questions and prizes!

Our group takes place every week at 2 pm EDT.  Register below.

Looking forward to seeing you there!

“Milk Moments” topics for August:

August 4 – Protect breastfeeding: A shared responsibility

August 11 – Breastfeeding in public

August 18 – Infant sleep

August 25 – Returning to work and maintaining milk supply

Please join our Baby Steps Café every Wednesday at 2 pm ET/1 pm CT/noon MT/11 am PT for an opportunity to share and exchange ideas with other new moms and our CLS Lactation Consultants.
  • Meet for 30 minutes virtually
  • Five minute “Milk Moments” education piece by our team. Topics will vary.
  • Preregistration is required.

Once you register, you will receive a confirmation email with the link to log in at our start time.

Hope to see you there!